Alle Kontakte der Rötzer Musikszene auf einen Blick

Bitte hier klicken!

Tush
Udo Meixensperger - Schmidtlerstraße 1 - 92444 Rötz
Tel.: 09976/2130 - Mobil:0162/6123570
e-Mail: tush@musikszene-roetz.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

The Fabulous Freakbrothers
Darius Saleki - Bahnhofstraße - 92444 Rötz
Tel.: 09976/200979 - Mobil: 0162/3400698
e-Mail: Guitarius@online.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

Tangerine, Tangerine & Friends
Anton Artmann - Schmidtlerstraße 16 - 92444 Rötz
Tel.: 09976/2212 - Mobil: 0162/6491661
e-Mail: band-tangerine@web.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

Trio de Janeiro com Ritmo
Cyrus Saleki - Biberbacher Straße 24 a - 93492 Treffelstein
Tel.: 09673/914833 - Fax: 09673/914844
e-Mail: cyrus.saleki@t-online.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

Urknall
Hermann Utz - Schwand 24 - 92539 Schönsee
Tel.: 09674/924356 - Mobil: 0163/6922260
e-Mail: viva_la_revolution_2003@web.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

Pulsare
David Mages - Buchet 1 - 94375 Stallwang
Tel.: 09964/611944 - Mobil: 0171/9844422
e-Mail: info@pulsare.com

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

Red Rocks Band
Ludwig Breitschaft - Schwärzenbergstr. 42 - 93426 Neubäu
Tel.: 09469/307 - Mobil: 0171/9573166
e-Mail: wigg@rrband.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

Amused
David Ferstl - Gütlstr. 15 - 92444 Rötz
Mobil: 0151/14152600
e-Mail: david.ferstl@freenet.de

>>Band-Info

Bitte hier klicken!

MuMaSa-Studio
David Mages - Buchet 1 - 94375 Stallwang
Tel.: 09964/611944
e-Mail: mumasa@gmx.de

>>Info